Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Action Center
FOP Executive Board
Updated On: Feb 16, 2017

The last six months the lodge has seen changes in the Executive Board I truly regret this as the President but change does happens.I wish nothing but the best for Michelle and Mark who has served with me for ten years plus.  Thank you for everything you have done for your lodge.

I have appointed Bruce Wright as Vice President, Bruce has been actively involved as a trustee, attended state and national conventions. I look Forward to working with Bruce.

I am appointing Jon Clark to fill the the third year Trustee, and Mike Sostre to fill the vacant Trustee position for Bruce Wright.

1st year DericK Loyal

2nd year Mike Sostre

3rd year Jon Clark

Tom Ashcraft


Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
Remembering Craig Herbert
Officer Down Memorial Page
Police Week
Cross FIt
FOP Grand Lodge
Indiana State FOP
Our Legal Defense Lawyers
Indiana General Assembly
UnionActive Police Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 23 (07:59)

Police Pension and Retirement Summit
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
2017-2018 PMSA Scholarship Recipients
NAPSO Member Named to CWA'S National Civil Rights Committee
NAPSO / CWA Local 9110
"Battle of the Badges" Blood Drive - This Weekend!
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
Open House Gathering
Deputy Sheriff's Association of Bexar County
Donation of Discretionary Funds for Fallen Officers Memorial Stands
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
Contact Elected Officials!
Lawrence FOP 159
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image